Walsh Memorial C of E (VC) Infant School Governors' register of interest 2020 2021

Governor's Full Name	Business / Pecuniary Interests	Details of Governance Roles in Other Educational Establishments	Material Interests Arising from Relationships Between Governors or Governors and School Staff (Including Spouses, Partners and Close Relatives)
Rev'd Keith Raymond Bristow	None	Walsh CE Junior School, Ash	None
Mr Martin Burford	tba	tba	tba
Miss Helen Margaret Carter	None	None	None
Mrs Suzanne Elaine Cawson	None	None	Paid member of staff
Mrs Rhonwen Rachel Cunningham	None	None	None
Mr John Reeve Dodd	None	None	None
Mrs Carolyn Elizabeth Ruth Hilliar	None	None	None
Mrs Yvonne McLeod	None	Valley End C of E Infant School, Chair of Governors The Dawnay Primary School, Additionally Appointed LA Governor The Good Shepherd Trust, Director	None
Mrs Rochelle Richmond	None	Headteacher Sayes Court Primary and Nursery School Co Opted Governor, Philip Southcote School	None
Mrs Christine Nicola Evonne Sharrard	Esciam Ltd	None	None
Mrs Sally Ann Thorpe	The Priory (Adult Healthcare)	None	None
Mrs Helen Jane Wall	None	None	Paid member of staff
HISTORIC 2019 2020			
Mrs Katherine Sylvia Madeline Killick	None	None	None
Mrs Cleolyne Janita Sharp	None	None	None
Mr Mark William Stinson	None	None	None
HISTORIC 2021 2022			
Mrs Laura Marie Smythson Stepped down 07.01.2021	None	None	None
Mr Steven Hemmings Stepped down 20.01.2021	Information Technology Services	None	Spouse is a member of the school teaching staff