## Walsh Memorial C of E (VC) Infant School Governors' register of interest 2021 2022

Governor's full name	Business/pecuniary interests	Details of governance roles in other educational establishments	Relationships Between Governors or Governors and School Staff (Including Spouses, Partners and Close Relatives)
Rev'd Keith Raymond Bristow	None	Walsh CE Junior School, Ash, governor	None
Mr Martin Christopher Burford	None	Walsh CE Junior School, Ash, Additionally Appointed LA Governor, Chair	None
Mrs Rhonwen Rachel Cunningham	None	None	None
Mr James Hanson	None	Shottermill Junior School, governor	None
Mrs Rebecca Claire Lowe	None	None	None
Mrs Yvonne McLeod	None	Valley End C of E Infant School, Chair of Governors The Dawnay Primary School, Additionally Appointed LA Governor, Co Chair The Good Shepherd Trust, Director, Vice Chair The Inclusive Education Trust, Member	None
Mrs Helen Jane Wall	None	None	Paid member of staff
Mrs Margaret Ruth Down	None	St Martin's CoF (VA) federation, governor	Paid member of staff
HISTORIC 2021 2022			
Mrs Laura Marie Smythson Stepped down 07.01.2021	None	None	None
Mr Steven Hemmings Stepped down 20.01.2021	Information Technology Services	None	Spouse is a member of the school teaching staff
Mr John Reeve Dodd Stepped down 02.02.2021	None	None	None
Mrs Suzanne Elaine Cawson Stepped down 19.02.2021	None	None	Paid member of staff
Mrs Sally Ann Thorpe Stepped down 25.02.2021	The Priory (Adult Healthcare)	None	None
Mrs Carolyn Elizabeth Ruth Hilliar End of term of office 31.08.2021	None	None	None
Mrs Rochelle Richmond Stepped down 31.07.2021	None	Headteacher Sayes Court Primary and Nursery School Co Opted Governor, Philip Southcote School	None
Mrs Christine Nicola Evonne Sharrard Stepped down 14.09.2021	Esciam Ltd	None	None
Miss Helen Margaret Carter Stepped down 24.01.2022	None	None	None