## Walsh Memorial CofE (VC) Infant School



The constitution of governors from 1 September 2022 is:

1 headteacher staff 1 staff 2 parent 8 co opted 2 foundation 1 LA

Total: 15

## Governing body 2022 2023

| Name   | Category                        | Appointed by      | start date           | end of term of office |
|--|---------------------------------|-------------------|----------------------|-----------------------|
| Fr Keith Raymond Martin Bristow                      | Foundation                      | Diocese           | 1 June 2003          | ex officio            |
| Bethany Ellen Clark                                  | Co opted                        | Governing<br>body | 13 September<br>2022 | 12 September 2026     |
| Paul Timothy Dennis Clark                            | Co opted                        | Governing<br>body | 13 September<br>2022 | 12 September 2026     |
| Rhonwhen Rachel Cunningham                           | Parent                          | Governing<br>body | 30 January<br>2020   | 29 January 2024       |
| Rev'd James Hanson                                   | Additionally<br>Appointed<br>LA | LA                | 1 September<br>2022  | 31 July 2023          |
| Ceri Hurcombe  | Foundation                      | Diocese           | 1 November<br>2022   | 31 October 2026       |
| Marie Louise Kirwin                                  | Co opted                        | Governing<br>body | 13 September<br>2022 | 12 September 2026     |
| Rebecca Claire Lowe                                  | Co opted                        | Governing<br>body | 5 November<br>2021   | 4 November 2025       |
| Dr Anthony John Henry Lucas-<br>Smith                | Co opted                        | Governing<br>body | 13 September<br>2022 | 12 September 2026     |
| Yvonne McLeod, Chair                                 | Additionally<br>Appointed<br>LA | LA                | 1 September<br>2022  | 31 July 2023          |
| Daniel James Scott Morris                            | Co opted                        | Governing<br>body | 1 April 2023         | 31 March 2027         |
| Dr Amy Louise Pye                                    | Co opted                        | Governing<br>body | 13 September<br>2022 | 12 September 2026     |
| Helen Jane Wall                                      | Staff                           | Governing<br>body | 14 March 2023        | ex officio            |
| Historic   |                                 |                   |                      |                       |
| Judith Tyler<br>stepped down 22 November<br>2022     | Co opted                        | Governing<br>body | 1 September<br>2021  | 31 August 2025        |
| Gillian Helen West stepped down 31 December 2022     | Staff                           | Governing<br>body | 1 September<br>2020  | ex officio            |
| Martin Christopher Burford                           | Additionally<br>Appointed<br>LA | LA                | 8 July 2021          | 31 March 2023         |
| Matthew Woodruff                                     | Additionally<br>Appointed<br>LA | LA                | 1 September<br>2022  | 31 March 2023         |
| Alexander Philip Clark<br>stepped down 31 March 2023 | Co opted                        | Governing<br>body | 13 September<br>2022 | 12 September 2026     |