Walsh Memorial CofE (VC) Infant School



The constitution of governors from 1 September 2022 is:

1 headteacher staff 1 staff 2 parent 8 co opted 2 foundation 1 LA

Total: 15

Governing body 2022 2023

Name	Category	Appointed by	start date	end of term of office
Fr Keith Raymond Martin Bristow	Foundation	Diocese	1 June 2003	ex officio
Bethany Ellen Clark	Staff	Staff	1 September 2021	31 August 2025
Paul Timothy Dennis Clark	Co opted	Governing body	1 September 2022	31 August 2026
Rhonwhen Rachel Cunningham	Co opted	Governing body	13 September 2022	12 September 2026
Rev'd James Hanson	Additionally Appointed LA	LA	3 March 2021	31 July 2023
Ceri Hurcombe	Foundation	Diocese	1 November 2022	31 October 2026
Marie Louise Kirwin	Staff	Governing body	1 September 2022	31 August 2026
Rebecca Claire Lowe	Co opted	Governing body	13 September 2022	12 September 2026
Dr Anthony John Henry Lucas- Smith	Co opted	Governing body	1 June 2020	31 May 2024
Yvonne McLeod, Chair	Additionally Appointed LA	LA	1 September 2022	31 July 2023
Daniel James Scott Morris	Co opted	Governing body	1 April 2023	31 March 2027
Dr Amy Louise Pye	Parent	Governing body - parent	18 October 2021	17 October 2025
Helen Jane Wall	Co opted	Governing body	13 September 2022	12 September 2026
Historic				
Judith Tyler stepped down 22 November 2022	Co opted	Governing body	1 September 2021	31 August 2025
Gillian Helen West stepped down 31 December 2022	Staff	Governing body	1 September 2020	ex officio
Martin Christopher Burford	Additionally Appointed LA	LA	8 July 2021	31 March 2023
Matthew Woodruff	Additionally Appointed LA	LA	1 September 2022	31 March 2023
Alexander Philip Clark stepped down 31 March 2023	Co opted	Governing body	13 September 2022	12 September 2026